Think about your choices!

Today’s entry is a photo of a poster that resonated with me. Asking people to think about their choices. Ok, so it is intended to prompt people to re-evalute their levels of gambling, but puting that aside I thought it was a really strong message.

Its also something I’ve been having to do a lot of lately. My visa in Australia is shortly coming to an end, and I’ve been trying to find sponsorship in order to stay. It is not easy to say the least. Its forced me to look at alternatives and what I’d be willing to sacrifice in order to stay. Similarly I’ve had to start thinking and planning for my return to the UK in the event that I’m unable to stay as much as I’d like to.

I’ll keep you updated on my visa progress. What choices have you been thinking about recently?

Leave a Reply

